Chew Gum to Curb Hunger and Lose Weight

extra

This is a trick I use when I know there will be food at an event that I know I shouldn’t eat…like at the movies with the giant popcorn bags.  I bring gum.  My favorite is Extra Bubblemint.  I indulge a bit in the good-but-bad food and then pop in piece of gum.   I can’t mindlessly eat more when I have the yummy bubblemint in my mouth.  I stuck to about 1/2 to1 cup of popcorn at the Angels & Demons movie that way….my bf ate the other 4 litres of popcorn along with the 2 liters of diet coke.

At least wherever you go you will have fresh breath!

References:

http://sharedreviews.com/r/1468-extra-bubblemint

May 23, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , . Diet.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

