Dear Diary

monday

May 24, 2009

Dear Diary,

Today was a good day.  Did my workout and ate well.  Breakfast was oatmeal with wheat germ (it’s really good for you and tasty) with berries, and 2 scrambled eggs.  Wheat germ is full of vitamins and minerals and Tosca Reno touts it.  I haven’t tried her recommended ground flaxseed and bee pollen on my oatmeal yet.  I snack on almonds and veggies (carrots, grape tomatoes, radishes, cucumers) and that is filling.  I did have a big lunch of beef eggplant on white rice from Thai Express but I was hungry and got back from my bf’s parents very late last night.  I’m not sure what to have for dinner but feeling like something from Eggs.ca.

Going to do the Abs workout tonight.  All in all, another successful day!

May 25, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , . Dear Diary, Diet, Exercise.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

