Dear Diary

May 28, 2009

Dear Diary,

I felt guilty about the cheat meal last night so I ended up going to the gym at lunch (see below).  I took the stairs 5x today but didn’t bike to work as it was raining.  My eating today was good, pretty much the same as yesterday except for the dinner cheat meal.  I had bacon tomato sandwich with watermelon and a protein shake. 

The cheat meal last night was good!  Not amazing, but good.  Think I needed some extra calories.  I wasn’t as sore this morning.  So I guess I’m going to let myself be OK with a cheat meal.  I got some support on that as well!

Oh, and I ordered dessert last night.  Caramel cheesecake.  It was good. 

thrs

May 28, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , . Dear Diary, Diet, Exercise.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

