Dear Diary

June 24, 2009

Dear Diary,

Today was a good day.  I took a break from my lunchtime gym routine.  My muscles are sore from upping the reps on Tuesday for arms, Monday night’s push ups challenge, and squash both nights.  I am aiming to do my exhaustion run tonight when it starts getting cooler.  It was 29 degrees today, feeling like in the 30s.  I biked and took the stairs.  Despite the office AC, it was still sticky and hot!

I ate well and don’t really have an appetite because of the heat.  Does that happen to anyone else?

Breakfast: usual

Snack: summer sausage, avocado, cherries

Lunch: avocado, cherries, chocolate mocha protein bar (Life brand from previous post)

Snack: protein shake

June 24, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , . Dear Diary, Diet, Exercise.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

