Dear Diary

 

insomnia_cartoon_chruch_com

June 25, 2009

Dear Diary,

Today was good for diet and workout, although I didn’t bike.  It’s really hot here, in the 30s.  Also last night I didn’t have a good sleep.  It was way hot – no AC, only fans.  On top of that I was stressing about the big finale event I’m planning.  Basically I had to scratch the event and find something else.  The Plan B is getting flack from my feedback group, but hopefully they’ll see the light when I tell them my reasons.

So I laid there thinking, “Ok, don’t worry, there isn’t anything you can do about the heat or the event.  It will work out tomorrow”.  The heat broke this afternoon with a lunch-hour storm (which knocked out the tv stations when I was on the elliptical) and I formed a Plan B event that the committee like (just not the feedback group so much).  Maybe I hear more from the naysayers because people like to bitch (right, bf?).

Anyways I completed a good workout (below) and ate well!

Breakfast: The usual

Snack: Coffee, roast beef

Lunch: Roast beef, cherries, protein bar

Snack: Protein shake

Dinner: Will be BBQ!

Thursday

June 25, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , . Dear Diary, Diet, Exercise.

2 Comments

  1. Weight Loss replied:

    Looks like you consume too much fat!
    But the exercise schedule does match your eating habits.

  2. iwantmysexyback replied:

    Where do you think I’m consuming too much fat? Bad fat or good fat?

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

