Map My Run – great website for runner’s

Runners

I was trying to find out how long my usual route was, and how much more I had to add for the 5K.  Found this GREAT website called MapMyRun (www.mapmyrun.com).  Create an account (I got the free one) and then you can map out your routes on a map.  It allows you to save many routes, adds theis Ks or Miles, and can find new routes for you.  You can track your dialy runs (how long, what routes, etc) and you daily calorie intake.  So handy.  I love it.

June 29, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , , . Exercise.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

