Words to Remember

jillian

Jillian Michaels from Biggest Loser:

“I don’t love broccoli, I don’t love the treadmill, but I love the way I feel at the end.  I’m strong, it empowers me in all facets of my life.  So remember that although something might not be fun in the moment remind yourself of the ultimate reward and allow that to motivate you through the tough times.”

Self Magazine, June 2009

References:

http://www.celebritydietdoctor.com/jillian-michaels-get-fit-tips/#more-3183

July 2, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , . Diet, Exercise.

One Comment

  1. Jillian Michaels – How to bust through a plateau « I Want My Sexy Back! replied:

    […] did a post on Jillian Michaels before (click here).  She is the trainer on the TV show Biggest Loser.  She also has a great website.   She also […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

