Dear Diary

July 3, 2009carrot

Dear Diary,

I need to break my carrot cake habit…had it two days in a row!  Got a craving (I know I did a post on cravings earlier this week!) late at night.  Starting tomorrow….

I got back on to working out after a day off.  I also walked for about 1-1.5hr yesterday to go see a cruise party boat.  Really nice day!  I ran on the treadmill after the below workout.  1min rest, 7min run, 1min rest, 7min run, 2min rest, 7min run, 2min rest, 3min run, 2min cooldown.  No problem.  Would have kept going if I didn’t have to go back to work after lunch.

I didn’t bike – weather was supposed to be rainy.

Breakfast: nothing, stomach was queasy

Lunch: chicken eggplant stirfry over white rice

Dinner: protein shake, garlic/onion/mushroom omelet on whole wheat, asparagus

Snack: 2 oktoberfest sausages, rosé wine and carrot cake….bah!

friday

July 4, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Dear Diary, Diet, Exercise.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

