Dear Diary

July 10, 2009

Dear Diary,

Today was a good day.  I didn’t bike and I took the stairs 2X.  I did work out at lunch (see below).  I went out for a cosmopolitan after work for a going-away party (mmm).  After that my bf and I used those Baskin Robbins coupons.  We both got 2 scoop sundaes…so good. I got mint choc chip and gold medal ribbon, with choc fudge and almonds (no cherry and whip cream).  I did “save” calories by not eating so much during the day. 

I’m in a beach volleyball tourni tomorrow so I might not be posting.  Wish me luck!  I should get a lot of exercise tomorrow!

Breakfast: In bed!  2 eggs, 3 ham, 1 ancient grain toast dry, coffee, water

Snack: Blueberries

Lunch: Nada (water, coffee, diet coke)

Snack: Cosmo?

Dinner: Steak fajita burrito on whole wheat from Taco Villa (fresh low fat ingrediants), 2 Scoop Sundae

I did change to 20lbs weights today for the legs.  Didn’t do lunges b/c my right knee was pinching and wanted to run.friday

July 10, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Dear Diary, Diet, Exercise.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

