Best Wii Games for Fitness

wii

My mom has got me a Wii for Christmas 2009.  I know it’s early but that dance_dance_revolutionis the type of person she is.  Now just cross my fingers that she remembers come December where she put it :).  I still love you though, Mom!  The reason I wanted a Wii was to get the Dance Dance Revolution game.  I have never played but yet think I would totaly get into it.  Instructions, music, feetwork…ahh, heaven.

 

I came across the article Discover the Top 3 Wii Games for Fitness and Exercise by Samuel Cise.  The top 3 games are Wii Fit, Wii Sports and Dance Dance Revolution.

July 12, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Uncategorized, Weight Loss Tips.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

