Dear Diary

July 16, 2009

Dear Diary,

I’m sorry I didn’t get to do many posts – I worked, had volleyball, then went to a lecture on the Dead Sea Scrolls at the Royal Ontario Museum.  Very good – most people where “dandelion tops” as my bf puts it (older folks) and had seen the exhibitions and gone to most of the other lectures.  We won in volleyball as well. 

I went for a 3km run in the AM, and hour long walk at lunch instead of the gym (legs and butt are still sore from legs’ day on Wednesday).  I did eat well.

Breakfast: the usual

Snack: cashews, strawberries

Lunch: cashews, strawberries

Snack: dark chocolate Zone bar (pretty good! Might buy a bosmilex)

Dinner: Life Brand nutrition bar

Snack: apple an cheese stick

I also weighed myself….and 161lbs!

July 17, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Dear Diary, Diet, Exercise, Weight Loss Tips.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

