Dear Diary

July 19, 2009

Dear Diary,

I took another rest day today – couldn’t get myself out for a run.  Very tired.  Slept like a rock last night, despite my great afternoon nap.  I did a weights routine at home today (see below).  At well, although my bf did buy me my beloved carrot cake last night…which I enjoyed.  Had a light snack of another apple and cheese stick instead of a full dinner.  I work up at 8:30am to my bf working out in the living room, and he offered to make me breakfast today!

I also decided to take an extra Omega-3 in the AM, as per directions (2 a day with meals).  Took a Vit C as well.

Breakfast: 2 eggs, bacon, 1/4 whole wheat croissant, coffee, berries salad

Lunch: Chocolate milk, coffee, cheese stick, berries salad, protein shake

Snack: Ate some turkey lunchmeat while making my lunch for tomorrow

Dinner: Bacon wrapped chicken breast with asparagus (bf again making me dinner!), multi vit, vit B, calcium, Omega-3, apple pastry thing with berries salad

Update:  Did Abs dvd today..and bf bought me a pc of carrot cake. I am going to be much healthier when he’s not around!

sunday

July 19, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Dear Diary, Diet, Exercise, Recipes, Weight Loss Tips.

One Comment

  1. Dear Diary :Weight Loss Blog replied:

    […] Go here to see the original: Dear Diary […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

