Dear Diary

July 26, 2009happy-sun

I’m back!  It was a great weekend.  I did get one run in and 2 sets of 50 pushups.  I did eat well except for desserts…but it was my parent’s house.  I did have 3 beers on Saturday night at an outdoor concert…stood for a couple of hours, dancing so hopefully that burned some calories!  Also shivering…it rained and then got windy so I was cold!  I also got a little but of a workout in walking up a hill over and over…when we were sliding down a hill in a rubber dingy…yep, music festival!

I got great sleeps, and didn’t overeat – sometimes had no appetite and had to remind myself to eat.  Guess that was because I wasn’t as physically active as I am during the week.  Totally rested for the new work week!

I saw Shane Yellowbird Saturday night…country music festival…I go for the party, but I enjoyed his show!

July 26, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Dear Diary, Diet, Exercise.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

