Dear Diary

August 10, 2009

Dear Diary,

Today my bf joined IWMSB as a guest blogger.  He will be posting regularily from now on, giving a different perspective on things, working out and me lol. 

He drove me to work today because it is crazy hot and humid in Toronto.  I didn’t work out at lunch because I forgot socks – and wore flipflops to work. 

I lost my appetite for the last few days.  I did force myself to eat breakfast, and got some appetite back for dinner.

Breakfast: the usual

Snack: The Zone bar

Lunch: The Zone bar

Dinner: chinese food (not good at all, didn’t even finish it)

August 10, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Dear Diary, Diet, Exercise, Fast Food, Male Perspective, Weight Loss Tips.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

