Dear Diary

August 26, 2009

Dear Diary,

 I am posting for today and yesterday.  I am crazy busy – I’m planning orientation (by myself!) for my school and next Wednesday is the day it all begins!  So I’m running around, checking, double checking, assembling welcome kits, making schedules, meeting with people, helping panicking new students, having meetings, filming a video….etc….!!!  All this while trying to regain my health from that nasty cold I had last week.

I did make it to the gym yesterday and I’m sore from it and Monday’s workout.  I didn’t go today because I went an bought my textbooks and school supplies, and lugged box upon box of welcome kit items from the basement to the assembly room.

Tuesday

Breakfast: oatmeal, bee pollen, wheatgerm, ground flaxseed, berries with peaches, 2 scrambled eggs, coffee, water

Snack: 1/2 my lunch (roast beef, potatoes, tomatoes, carrots)

Lunch: Other 1/2 my lunch

Snack: The Zone bar

Dinner: cottage cheese, light caesar salad, protein shake with bee pollen and wheat germ

Snack: light caesar salad, roast beef and cottage cheese

tues

Wednesday

Breakfast: oatmeal, bee pollen, wheatgerm, ground flaxseed, berries with peaches, 2 scrambled eggs, coffee, water

Snack: 1/2 my lunch (roast beef, potatoes, tomatoes, carrots)

Lunch: Other 1/2 my lunch

Snack: The Zone bar, diet coke

Snack: protein shake with bee pollen and wheatgerm, berries and peaches

Update: Damnit!  Dinner was wedges, chicken breasts…and carrot cake.

August 26, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Dear Diary, Diet, Exercise, Weight Loss Tips.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

