Questions!

apple

 

Q: I am a healthy young woman trying to lose 10 pounds. I love incorporating fruit into my weight-loss plan, but it seems as though fruit only increases my appetite. Why is this? Do I really have to avoid fruit to drop the last few pounds?  Answer here!

kale

 

Q: What are the benefits of eating dark greens, and which in particular do you recommend?  Answer here!

 

Baked SalmonQ: I’m trying to learn to listen to my body and eat only when I am hungry, and sometimes I just don’t really want anything to eat. Is it okay to skip meals or to eat fewer than the recommended calories? Answer here!

September 9, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Diet, Exercise, Fast Food, Interesting Articles, Weight Loss Tips.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

