Dear Diary

September 13, 2009

I’m back!  I’m back in the game.  I was down to 150lbs after all the stress, not eating and running around of the orientation week.  I’d like to keep it down, but think I already gained 5lbs in a weekend!  I’m eating again.  Mom sent me a carrot cake which I did eat all of it.  I’m back to eating healthy though.  Made chicken breasts for the coming week.  Gala apples are sooo good. Breakfasts are back to the usual oatmeal, wheat germ, flaxseed, bee pollen, berries, 2 eggs, coffee and water.

I did get back to the gym this week.  Did arms and shoulders with abs one day, and legs the next with 10min cardio.  Today I did the below workout.  I’m trying to do like 30min of cardio, or more if possible.  Trying to bike on the days that I’m not working late.

sunday

September 13, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Dear Diary, Diet, Exercise, Weight Loss Tips.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

