Dear Diary

September 14, 2009

Dear Diary,

Today was a good day.  I biked to work, did cardio on the elliptical for 30min and sat in lecture from 930am to 5pm.  Looong sit.  Got through it though with water and protein bars! 

I picked up 2 Zone bars this AM and had my metal water bottle with me.  I did have a toasted whole wheat bagel with light cream cheese for lunch.  I loaded up on veggies at dinner at a salad bar.  And chicken.  And a dessert.  It was meh.  Won’t get it again!

September 14, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Dear Diary, Diet, Exercise, Weight Loss Tips.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

