Dear Diary

Hello!

I met with my nutritionist/personal trainer for the first time yesterday.  I enjoyed it…gave me some motivation.

Found out I weight about 153lbs, 36% body fat, goal weight in a year!  Maybe 135lbs-125lbs.

So, biggest changes? Eat less carbs as the day goes on, and incorporate more real food (Zone bars are for emergencies only), and eat more veggies!

We’ve also incorporated sports nutrition…eating before, during and after a workout.  BCAA, here I come!  (BCAA is branch chain amino acids)

So…how am I doing?  4 treats a week, and I used them up all on the first night.  Some classmates and I went out for pool and drinks. 

Today:

Breakfast – salmon

Lunch: Zone bar

Dinner: salmon, butternut squash/califlower with light mozz cheese, milk, peach

Snack: butternut squash/califlower with light mozz cheese, milk, some pcs of chicken breast

I haven’t been working out as much – trying to get into the gym grove.  Next week!

September 24, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Dear Diary, Diet, Exercise, Weight Loss Tips.

2 Comments

  1. Posts about Fitness as of September 24, 2009 replied:

    […] comprise the Internet and list all the pages that mention grilling burgers, grilling or burgers. Dear Diary – iwantmysexyback.wordpress.com 09/25/2009 Hello! I met with my nutritionist/personal trainer […]

  2. Nutritions replied:

    started electronic diary can help you keep your secrets safe. Nutritions

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

