Dear Diary

happy_face

October 14, 2009

Hello!  I met with my nutritionist again today and I lost 3 pounds and almost 2% body fat!  Woohoo!  His methods work.  I worked out 3 times last week, cardio and weights, targeting different parts (lower body and abs, shoulders and arms, back and chest).

So happy!  Also eating the way he told me to makes me not hungry later on in the day.  No cravings!  Also over the (Canadian) Thanksgiving last weekend didn’t over eat, or eat any desserts!

October 14, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Dear Diary, Diet, Exercise, Weight Loss Tips.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

