Lotsa Questions!

Q: I’m trying to eat right, and I read labels when I shop, but I’m pretty confused about the difference between refined and unrefined carbohydrates and how they affect my health and weight. From what I can tell, bread, rice, and pasta are all bad. Is that true? If so, I’m in deep trouble.

A: Click here!

Q: I’ve heard that vitamin A acetate can deplete minerals in bones. I take a multivitamin that contains vitamin A acetate — am I at risk for osteoporosis?

A: Click here!

Q: How do I work around my injury?

A: Click here!

 

October 28, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Diet, Exercise, Interesting Articles, Weight Loss Tips.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

