Fast Food and Depression

I know that I get depressed when I eat fast food for the reason that I just broke my diet and ate about a day’s worth of calories in one gorging. 

But scientists’ say that fast food and depression are linked.  People who ate fast food were more likely to develop depression, and people who ate whole foods (ex. Eat Clean Diet) had lower odds of developing depression.

Check out the study here.  Just another reason to not use fast food as my treat….now I just need someone to tell me no!

November 18, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Diet, Fast Food, Interesting Articles, Weight Loss Tips.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

