Quick and Easy Breakfast Recipes

I couldn’t sleep in this AM (crazy, I know).  I have an 830am class and I was awake from about 4am on.  So needless to say I had a lot of time to make a big breakfast.  That is usually not the case. 

Here is a link to Women’s Health and recipes for quick and easy breakfasts.  They include:

  • An oatmeal recipe
  • Waffle sandwich
  • Burrito
  • Mushroom cheese scramble
  • Something that resembles a dessert made of breakfast food
  • Omelet
  • Pancakes
  • Herb scramble
  • Egg and cheese sandwich
  • Tex-Mex
November 20, 2009. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Diet, Weight Loss Tips.

3 Comments

  1. Download Quick and Easy Breakfast Recipes News 7 Journals replied:

    […] Source Share/Save […]

  2. Quick and Easy Breakfast Recipes « I Want My Sexy Back! VX China replied:

    […] here to read the rest: Quick and Easy Breakfast Recipes « I Want My Sexy Back! By admin | category: recipes | tags: 830am-class, black, breakfast, case, cheesy, chicken, […]

  3. Perfect Thanksgiving Drink…The English Bishop « GLOBAL 214 Blog replied:

    […] Quick and Easy Breakfast Recipes « I Want My Sexy Back!   Tags: Recipes Posted in: Food/Drinks […]

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

