I’m backkk!

January 3, 2010

Hello,

I’m back.  I haven’t posted recently as I went to family’s for Xmas and New Years and they have no internet.  Hell, we were lucky we had hydro with how much snow and ice was one the trees.

My grandmother also passed away on Dec. 13.  Right in the middle of exams.  So now I am finishing up my last 4 exams this coming week, starting a new set of classes, and returning to work.  Whew! 

I did gain a few pounds over the holidays.  I did drnk a bit (but luckily my family is dry so it wasn’t such an issue).  I did eat to my heart’s content.  I could still have more turkey.  I did try to get in a 15min run every day, and did do lower body (lunges, squats) and upper body (pushups, 15 down to 1) and ab work from the Dummy video.  So interested to see if I kept up or increased the muscle mass. 

I found my love of running again, and hope to keep that up with my schedule this semester!

NOW TO LOSE THOSE FEW POUNDS AND MORE.  MAYBE 15lbs MORE TO GO?!

January 3, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Dear Diary, Diet, Exercise, Weight Loss Tips.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

