Oxygen Fat Loss Issue

Hello!

Oxygen’s Fat Loss issue is out on stands.  I am going to try the at-home workout plan.  3 days of circuit plus some cardio.  I need to lose a few pounds I put on over winter…

I went snowboarding this weekend at Blue Mountain…and broke my ass.  So I might have to wait a few days for my tailbone to feel normal before working out.  Bright side is that the sidewalks are clear so maybe I can start running!

February 7, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Diet, Exercise, Weight Loss Tips.

One Comment

  1. Debt Settlement replied:

    Sorry for my bad english. Thank you so much for your good post. Your post helped me in my college assignment, If you can provide me more details please email me.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

