Jennifer Aniston’s Workout and Fridge

“Yoga strengthens my muscles and gives me a great sense of peace and calm. It also improves my breathing and centers me. I usually follow yoga with about 40 minutes of cardio – hiking, running or at the gym,” she says.

Mexican food is a favorite, including “tortilla chips, guacamole, and quesadillas with lots of melting cheese.”

“Fish, chicken, hard-boiled eggs, string cheese, apples, Diet Coke and iced tea.”

September 30, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Celebrity, Diet, Exercise, Weight Loss Tips.

One Comment

  1. Fresh and Frugal replied:

    Sometimes this sort of thing is all it takes to make me want to completely clean out my fridge and start all over from scratch. 🙂

    Thanks for more inspiration!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

