Exercise Making You Fat?

“I’m 35 and I have gone up to 159 lbs. When I signed on this program a week ago I was at 157 lbs. I’ve added approx 45 min of exercise at least 3 times a week burning approx 650 calories each time.

Even started eating breakfast either oatmeal or a breakfast lean pocket under 275 calories. I’m hungriest after work eating whaterver is easiest to make and my energy is very low after work too.

I feel that I’m killing myself at the gym and eating right. Don’t understand why I’m gaining weight. Anyone else have this problem or have been able to get over the hurdle in the beginning?”

Click here for the full article!

October 15, 2010. Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Diet, Exercise, Weight Loss Tips.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

