Sorry it took so long!

I had to cram for my licensing exam in February.  It was a whole day affair.  Then I took off to Cuba for a week, followed by quality time with family.  I had a few job interviews and one was successful.  So then I had to scout out an apartment and now packing up to move!  I found out I passed the exam and am now doing paperwork to get the certiciates.  But I’m back and can’t wait to start posting again!

March 17, 2011. Uncategorized.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

